• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Greensboro, High Point, and Winston Salem Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Winston-Salem Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Winston-Salem

Greensboro Pest Control provides pest control in Winston-Salem and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Winston-Salem we’ve serviced. If you need a Winston-Salem exterminator, contact us today!

We use bulwark for our pest control, today we had Toinia Brewster spray the inside and outside of our house.She was exceptionally professional and very kind. I know people are hesitant these days having people come into their homes; however, she made the process quick and the atmosphere of our house and kids did not change.I hope all can experience Toinias kind/caring/professional attitude.


October 26th, 2018

Our technician Cody always does a great job! Service is always fast and well done. Anytime we have a problem in between services he's always able to come out within a day or two to take care of it at no additional cost. Highly recommend for residential pest control!


October 15th, 2018

Best aroundMy tech Isaiah Cade did a great professional job on my house.. I would recommend him to my friends and family for sure!!


October 3rd, 2018

Donnie Pratt came out right on time on a Saturday morning. He was professional, listened very well and payed close attention to all my needs. Excellent job with spraying and adding granules for the ant issue we talked about. Great job Donnie. Look forward to having u spray again. Thx...


September 19th, 2018

Quick service, arrived as scheduled


September 17th, 2018

John and Nick were great! They showed up at the beginning of the two hour window for my appointment, so I didn't have to sit around and wait. And I appreciate that they explained what they were doing when they were treating the inside and outside of my house. Awesome customer service.


August 31st, 2018

So far so good. No bugs and the young man was very polite and clean. Follow up call to check on everything and all is right with the world!


August 30th, 2018

Jose was awesome. Very methodical, and took the time to explain exactly what he was doing. He also honored my request to come as close to the beginning of the time slot as possible, which made my day so much easier. I would definitely recommend Bulwark.


August 28th, 2018

Jose was awesome. Very methodical, and took the time to explain exactly what he was doing. He also honored my request to come as close to the beginning of the time slot as possible, which made my day so much easier. I would definitely recommend Bulwark.


August 13th, 2018

so far service is excellent, price is very reasonable, service person is really nice and the results have been promising.


July 24th, 2018

Tyler Wilson did an amazing job, I was impressed with how much work he did and how fast he did it. Definitely 5 stars.


July 14th, 2018

Sebastian and Monica are wonderful!! Sebastian explained each step of his process and what to expect. Very kind and friendly! I would recommend their service to anyone.


July 12th, 2018

Caitlyn was very nice and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond for my family to rid our home and yard of pests! I highly recommend this company.


June 30th, 2018

We called for a last minute appt on a holiday weekend to treat for ants in the backyard. Customer service was great. We set up an appt for the next day with a 2 hr window. Michael W called to say he'd be there closer to the later end of the window (which wasn't necessary but was greatly appreciated!). He came and treated the entire backyard. He was courteous and very professional. Excellent service!


May 25th, 2018

Had Seth come out on such short notice and it was arranged around my hectic work schedule. I called with a "bug" emergency or rather an emergency to me..., as I am NOT a bug fan. From the office people to technicians I would highly recommend this company. I had the office spending a lot of time trying to fit me in at short notice because they knew I was anxious to have inspection. Seth came out and did a great job and was so accomodating to come after my work in the evening for a first time inspection. He put my mind at ease and could sleep so much better knowing that my issue was getting taken care of. Thanks Bulwark!!!! You guys are amazing and let us know you really care about the customers concerns!!!!! 😀


May 17th, 2018

On time, professional and friendly. It's been a couple of weeks have not seen any bugs!


May 17th, 2018

Love Bukwark. Customer service is amazing and if you're lucky enough to get Raymond Ray as your tech you'll definitely be well informed and pleased with the work done by the end of your visit. Awesome service!!


May 10th, 2018

Did initial treatment on Friday......already a big difference...


April 28th, 2018

Bulwark has been great for our family. Our technician, Jake L. is thorough, professional and courteous. We are satisfied customers!


April 16th, 2018

Technician was friendly and helpful.


April 14th, 2018

Today was the first time bulwark came to our home. John Crawford was great! !! Super friendly and knowledgeable. .He let me know exactly what he where he was going to apply product and made sure it was the safest for my pets...glad to know we will have a great tech taking care of our home...


April 3rd, 2018

I needed James to come early as we are leaving to go on vacation and don't want to have unwanted creatures taking over our home while we are gone. James promptly got back to me and made it a priority to come when I needed him. He's always friendly and efficient no matter what. Thanks James!


March 26th, 2018

Have used Bulwark for going on 3 years. Service is always great and the technicians are friendly, reliable and knowledgable Michael (#130749) was great when he came out today. Service was great as always. Thanks!


March 20th, 2018

Justin H. is the best. He was very thorough and took the time to explain why I was getting some of the bugs I was seeing around my house. After Justin's treatment, I'm happy to say I haven't seen any bugs!


February 23rd, 2018

Will at Bulwark Exterminating is excellent! Very professional and courteous demeanor, and I have rarely seen a bug inside the house!


December 16th, 2017

Joel Robertson did a great job of spraying our home. He is prompt, complete and timely. He does a great job.


December 8th, 2017

Very happy with the professionalism and service from our Tech Mike Costello!


November 29th, 2017

Chad from Bulwark treated our house for regular maintenance. He is very professional and explains what he does and why. Thanks Chad!!


November 26th, 2017

David was extremely helpful with my issues. Company treats customers like family.


November 17th, 2017

Charles Arrott has been our technician for a couple of years already, he's very thorough and always doing everything he can to provide the best service. Happy with him and Bullwark.


October 18th, 2017

Moved into my home recently and had some bug, ant, fire ants and other bug issues. Called Bulwark, and Ron came out did the inside and outside of my home. I have a good size yard to and he did that to. Ron was very knowledgable about pest control and taught me some stuff about it. Thank you Bulwark and Ron.


June 30th, 2017

I was treated very professional even when feeling kinda self conscious about our home needing help.We worked with Michael as he was clearly knowledgeable about how best set our home. He was good with our children. He was considering the safety of everyone including our doggy. We opted for insect spray, rodent exclusion, and trapping.We just need to make clear our good experience with all of the Bulwark Team from first call to finish. We learned how to best deal future protection setup that we plan to apply through our home. Yes we are satisfied with our professional services.Thanks


May 4th, 2017

Ryan Peck did his usual excellent job of treating our property yesterday. He also went the extra mile to find our dog after he noticed that he was not in the yard. He did not let the dog out, but he took the time to find our dog and let us know he was safe in our yard. Thanks, Ryan!


March 31st, 2017

Cory A. was great, he showed up when he was supposed to and was very pleasant well he was here. He was quick with the service.


March 20th, 2017

Arrived when expected. Very knowledgeable.


November 22nd, 2016

A few days ago I noticed some holes in my drywall, which I later determined was from termites. I called Bulwark and they sent out a technician the next day. My technician Landon was very knowledgable and treated the problem quickly. He told me if I had any additional problems to call them. I always feel like Bulwark techs are straight forward and go above and beyond to make sure you are protected from pests! Landon was no different. He was great!!


April 18th, 2016

We have been customers with Bulwark since we moved to Phoenix and bought our home. Our first tech was really good and was here for about a year - loved him and the service...then we had a couple of "service challenged" tech's. I called in to the District Manager and told of our dissatisfaction and they responded with the most amazing tech we could have hoped for. His name is John Crawford and he is kind, through, respectful and has solved every problem we had, could have and those we have not thought of. We have been so pleased with their replacement, we have bragged about him to all the neighbors and to friends, some of whom have contracted with them as a result. You cannot go wrong with a company who truly takes a complaint and quickly responds in such a positive way. As we all know, you can't always make everyone happy but the way you handle a problem is the true mark of a good company. We highly recommend this company and especially John Crawford - definitely top notch!


December 21st, 2015

Recently, Attila came to service our home. I happened to schedule it at a time when we weren't at home and left a caution for him regarding our dog. I was worried about our dog getting out, because of a serviceman coming and leaving the gate open. However, Attila did a great job and left us a very nice, personal note. We would definitely recommend Attila to anyone!


November 24th, 2015

Thanks so much to Bulwark and especially Austin M! I appreciate how quickly y'all were able to make an appointment for tick treatment and Austin even called to let me know he was running ahead of schedule and could come early if that worked for me. He was very patient while I moved my four dogs in and out of the house to stay out of his way. Thanks again!


March 9th, 2015

Pam does a great job of servicing our home. When we have had any specific pest issues, she has treated the problem and follows up to see if there is any reoccurrence.


January 24th, 2015

Justin P has been out to my house twice and I am very impressed! Justin explains in detail what type of service he has done and what he sees in my yard, and what need to watch for. I switched companies and I am very happy I did. Great job Justin! See you next service.


September 13th, 2014

I love Bulwark. We have been using them for years! I have the quarterly plan - but if I ever see a little critter or bug, I call them up, and they spray again for no extra charge. Cory is our Tech and he is kind, courteous and wonderful! Thanks, Cory!


June 6th, 2014

Michael W. showed up on time. He listened to my concerns and treated areas accordingly. He told me to give them a call if I needed areas to be treated again before the next visit. Excellent service. Thank you.


May 2nd, 2014

Bulwark is the best! Michael W. Was here today and was very thorough and helpful. Really appreciate his hard work. Thanks Michael!


March 18th, 2014

I did see some reduction in the pests ... and they have been very responsive to our pest control issues.


November 4th, 2013

The new company seems to be fine so far! We have the same tech, Pam, and she does a very good job!


December 23rd, 2012

Mr.Sebastian was great. Thank you for the excellent service. We talked about the issues we were having, and, he explained how he would address each of them. We are very happy with Bulwarks service in general and appreciate their representatives effort to make pest control as easy as possible.


November 8th, 2012

Seth did a great job! He was right on time, fast, and had a friendly attitude. He took the time to explain the areas where pests were getting into our home.


October 27th, 2012

They were prompt and expained everything to make me feel knowledgable about the service. I will work with them in the future.


September 10th, 2010

The professional was very nice and helpful. However, I still saw ants, spiders, and silverfish after the treatment so had to call them to come back out. They did so very expediently.


September 4th, 2008

This representitve was very diligent and thoughtful. He was on time and did agreat job. I would hire them again.


June 30th, 2008

Quinn was very professional and courteous. I am please with the job that Bulward has done and will continue to use them in the future.


June 27th, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Greensboro Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured