• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Greensboro, High Point, and Winston Salem Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Mebane Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Mebane

Greensboro Pest Control provides pest control in Mebane and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Mebane we’ve serviced. If you need a Mebane exterminator, contact us today!

They showed up on time. They asked if I wanted to know about the product, explained what they were going to do and took their time to get it done. As of today have not seen any ants.


October 22nd, 2018

Have been using Bulwark for a few years even after they acquired my previous service. Have had Sebastian (John) for a while now and each time I'm there when he shows up, he is courteous, easy to talk to and always does what I need and answers any questions that I have. Been very pleased now for a while.


September 29th, 2018

Very good service. Bulwark Exterminating is efficient and affordable. Our tech Tyler Jacobs was timely & courteous. Would definitely refer a friend.


September 18th, 2018

I've been a customer of Bulwark Exterminating for almost 5 years and I'm very happy with my service. Our technician, Bill, is always on time, personable and professional. He consistently goes above and beyond in providing service. I highly recommend Bulwark.


August 14th, 2018

Tyler J. came by and did my yard this afternoon. Awesome job if clearing out webs in front and backyard. Polite and attentive.Asked if I needed anything else and told me call within 2 weeks and Bullwork would come out for free.


August 11th, 2018

Great Pest Control Company!!Jameson has come to my house for the past few months and is ALWAYS so pleasant and informative! The visits are super quick and efficient, and you don't have to be home while they do exterior work! Love it!


August 2nd, 2018

I called Bulwark based off other reviews I read and they sent Micheal Workman today. He was professional, friendly and answered all my questions and did an awesome job. I absolutely love that they are courteous and wear shoe covers since i have a little one. I will for sure continue to use them ๐Ÿ™‚


August 1st, 2018

Mike was very friendly and helpful. He did a throughly great covering all areas of inside house and under house. I will recommend your company to all my friends.


August 1st, 2018

I have always been reserved with having insect inspection. However, I was glad I used Bulwark to do an inspection. I have been in my home for 3+ years and have been diligent in spraying spring and fall. For peace of mind in South Carolina, you need someone who knows what he (she) is doing in this state. Well worth the money for peace of mind and free education.


July 4th, 2018

Great customer service on the phone. Techs are nice and quick. Wish he would have let me know he was leaving though and would have asked if I had any other questions, which I did.


June 21st, 2018

Saw a trail of ants across the floor, got on Yelp and Angie's List, and found multiple 5 star reviews for Bulwark. Called Monday, and Jimmy Tidwell arrived right on schedule on Tuesday, 5:30 pm. Answered questions, got the job done. We'll switch from another provider to their service.


June 12th, 2018

Allen Vosburg did a great job treating our house. He showed up on time, explained everything he was doing to us, and helped us identify some ways we could increase our preventive efforts. We are definitely glad we decided to chose Bulwark for our pest control services and look forward to continuing to work with Allen.


June 3rd, 2018

Jared is my tech and he is awesome...always does a great job, very considerate and I love that Bulwark comes back free of charge if I see any bugs.......they got rid of my bug issues and basically, I stay bug free which makes me very happy 'cause I hate BUGS!!


May 16th, 2018

They came promptly and took care of things - very pleasant and nice to work with!


May 15th, 2018

The technician that came out went above and beyond. He was courteous, friendly, and helpful. He stayed a few minutes extra to show me around certain areas of the home that may create problems and what to look for (other than just telling me). I HIGHLY recommend these guys.


May 2nd, 2018

Nick Arkills was very polite and efficient and informative. Good job!


April 27th, 2018

First initial service today. Justin was on time and he took the time to explain what he was doing and why. Very professional.Thanks Justin!


March 14th, 2018

They were really good but I always saw SOME bugs still. I take some blame for this. Should have let them come monthly instead of once/quarter. Also, whatever spray they used always left an odor in my home. I have SMALL dogs (2 pounds) so that concerned me. Who knows, tho. Maybe the scentless spray is just as bad for you but it was psychological for me. I gave them a year. Went back to my old pest company. I'd recommend them. Service was always great. And again, I believe the inability to completely eliminate pests between appointments was my fault. I should have let them come every month.


March 5th, 2018

I love Bulwark. They helped us when others couldn't. We had rodent issues and we couldn't get rid of them. Lance is courteous, timely and helpful. Lance does a great job!


February 19th, 2018

Bulwark Tech Larry Maddox is the BESTLarry Maddox was very thorough, friendly and courteous. He took the time to explain how everything worked and I defiantly felt he was treating my home as if it was his.


February 16th, 2018

We live in an older area with lots of huge trees and noticed rats scampering across the wires behind our house. One day I let the dog out into the backyard and she went crazy around one of the olive trees, digging and barking. I turned the hose on the tree and out of one of the holes came a big rat! I immediately called Bulwark and Luis Soto came out the next day. He walked all around the property, put bait houses in the problem areas and bait in several other areas. He explained the whole process to me, calmed my fears, checked the inside of the house and was very nice. He returned one week later to check all of the bait, noticed quite a bit had been taken, replaced what was missing, and offered to come again two weeks later. I did find a dead rat in the backyard and figure the bait is working. I was very happy with Luis and Bulwark, and I will definitely call them again for any other problems. Thank you Luis!!!


February 3rd, 2018

Ryan Peck was our Territory Manager and he is a stud! The office has amazing support skills and everyone Ive delt with has great customer service skills. Ryan has always greeted my wife and I with a smile and he genuinly wants to take care of us. We have had alot of spider problems and he has been a great advocate to help us eliminate our problem. I would recommend Bulwark and specifically Ryan to anyone in need of pest control or weed control. Parker


January 31st, 2018

Mike and Matt were on time, professional and thorough. I felt comfortable having them in my home and I could tell that they knew what they were doing.


December 27th, 2017

I have been their customer for years. Recently there were some scheduling issues, but they resolved it quickly and called to follow up after. They really do care and take the time to explain things to you. Thank you Bulwark!


December 19th, 2017

Always helpful and prompt. We appreciate the professionalism from the techs who come to our home.


December 6th, 2017

Cory Abbas always does a great job when he comes to our home. He is super thorough and always makes sure that we are happy with his extermination services.


November 22nd, 2017

Always great service. Jorge T. was a fill in for our regular tech and he did a great job. Very friendly and thorough. We've used Bulwark for years and have always had great results.


November 21st, 2017

We have been using Bulwark for our pest control for several years.I made a special request for a technician to come out and deal with a situation we have not had before.Jacob S arrived right on time which I appreciate. He assessed the situation and promptly resolved the problem. He is pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank youLaura


November 16th, 2017

I'm a seasonal resident and have been dealing with Bulwark for about 5 years. Superb service, whether it's over the phone or the onsite technicians. Jake S. was by today for a short notice treatment and was professional and courteous as I've become accustomed too when dealing with this company. Highly recommend Bulwark.


November 7th, 2017

The technician was courteous, professional and extremely sensitive to my circumstances (crying toddler). I will use the service again!


October 16th, 2017

Perfect deal at the perfect time of year for a one-time application.


August 26th, 2017

Our technician Mike was on time, very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. He treated places we didn't even think of; and said he'd come back at no charge if we needed. Thanks MIke!


July 17th, 2017

I've had nothing but the best experience with Josh from Bulwark Exterminating! Great service, flexible scheduling, and effective treatments! You won't regret your decision to work with Bulwark:)


June 14th, 2017

Great service and communication from Allen! Thanks for doing a great job.


May 9th, 2017

Love Bukwark. Customer service is amazing and if you're lucky enough to get Raymond Ray as your tech you'll definitely be well informed and pleased with the work done by the end of your visit. Awesome service!!


April 17th, 2017

I feel so much more at ease after Nick Arkills was finished spraying the house! He was very polite and gave us all the information we asked for and more! I am so happy it was money well spent! Thank you Mr.Arkills


April 16th, 2017

Nick A. Thank you so much to you and bulwark!! Because of you guys we haven't seen any rodents in a couple of months!!! YOU guys definitely saved us and we're really grateful!!!I'll definitely recommend you guys to all my family and friends and will keep you in mind if we ever have another problem with rodents (I hope not!) AGAIN THANK YOU SOO MUCH!!!!!


April 13th, 2017

Nick at Bulwark did an excellent job for me today! He didn't rush, listened thoughtfully to my concerns, and we came to a good plan for the issue. He got right to work and used his expertise well to solve the problem. What I like about Bulwark compared to the competition is they are more in the business of providing peace of mind through their honest services, than scaring you into contracts you don't need. What a relief to be working with good professionals!


April 5th, 2017

We were very happy with the price of the Groupon & the professional service we received from technician Juan Gonzalez. We will be using them again.


March 21st, 2017

Mike Jones did a fantastic job on everything I asked for. I could tell he knew what he could take care of and if I was asking for something that would may not be a good spot to take care of. We do have quite a few pests here in Dewey that can get out of control and he added some extra strength on those areas close to the house. Thank you Mike, youre a great listener and very courteous.!


March 14th, 2017

Allen Vosburg was the tech and he did a great job. He was friendly and informative. Thanks for getting rid of the pests.


February 6th, 2017

Excellent Service! I just bought a new home and had some bug problems. Tech Chuck Allan was very helpful and he did a wonderful job. I am very happy with the service.


April 26th, 2016

Lance was my exterminator, he called to let me know he was on his way. Showed up on time and explained everything that he was there to do. And he asked me if I had any questions or concerns when the job was completed. Great work ethic and customer service thank you.


October 26th, 2015

Tyler J. is a great asset to Bulwark ext. company. Overall great company to work with. The tech Tyler is very nice, professional and helpful. Highly recommend their services.


August 22nd, 2014

Prompt with returning calls. Courteous staff. Knowledgeable technician.


May 2nd, 2013

In 10+ years of using pest control services this is the first time I have ever felt compelled to review one. I found Bulwark on Yelp and decided to sign up for the bi-monthly service and I'm so happy that I did. Sebastian (my pest control tech) came out and did the complete inside and outside service and then we walked every inch of my big yard looking for fire ants. Sebastian was great, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Bulwark is an awesome choice!


April 29th, 2013

We have used Bulwark for over three years now and every technician we have had from Bulwark has been outstanding! They are very courteous, and always listen to our concerns and take care of the issues! Before Bulwark we used various other exterminating companies, they were fine, but no other company compares to the professionalism, quality and amazing service Bulwark provides! Whenever we need them between visits I just give them a call and they are always able to come out that day or the next, at NO additional charge! Auto scheduling and auto pay makes everything easy and convenient too! Thank you Erik, Dameon and Seth!!


May 29th, 2012

The guy over the phone quoted me one price and the guy that showed up wasn't aware of the arrangement.


May 12th, 2011

Very professional and knowledgeable, but I didn't like that I had to commit to either monthly or bimonthly service right up front (for one year). I prefer a little more flexibility with pest control.


September 23rd, 2010

After getting the scheduling down, the guy was very curtious and thorough, He was at the later part of the schedule and I was concerned he wasn't coming but at 7:30 pm he finally showed and did his work.


September 23rd, 2009

The technician was very thorough and explained what he was doing both indoors and outdoors. I had mentioned some problems with roaches around a backyard storage shed and he treated the outside of the shed as well as around our deck. We have not seen any bugs since he was here a week ago. I plan on contacting them for a termite inspection in the spring and will utilize their exterminating service for the next year. I highly recommend them over most larger chain exterminating firms that we have dealt with in the past.


December 19th, 2008

The service met my expectations.


August 7th, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple โ€“ 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Greensboro Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured