• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Greensboro, High Point, and Winston Salem Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

High Point Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in High Point

Greensboro Pest Control provides pest control in High Point and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in High Point we’ve serviced. If you need a High Point exterminator, contact us today!

This company is so great! I moved into a new home and needed emergency extermination services. These guys showed up the same day and really calmed my nerves, reassuring me that I wouldn't have to live with bugs forever. I was stressed from moving and almost in tears but Bulwark did exactly what they said they would do and it seems that my very scary bug problem has been resolved with their system. I would highly recommend this company and I plan on using them for maintenance extermination services moving forward. Thanks to John for putting up with my emotional state and making everything ok and bug-free!


October 19th, 2018

Technician Kyle K. is extremely thorough and customer focused. He sprayed the entire perimeter of the house and yard, garage, placed sticky traps in garage and a mouse bait. Good job!


October 10th, 2018

This is absolutely the best company. Their employees are great. I had to have a retreat because I still had bugs because of the massive storms the day after my treatment. No problem. The first guy Nick was great. Today they sent Tyler J. who arrived just before the scheduled 7:00 pm appointment and stayed retreating everything again. He left me traps for the nasties, sprayed like crazy and was another Bulwark dedicated employee. Where do they get these sweet, kind, and hardworking young men from? I give Bulwark a lot of credit for the work ethic these guys have. The office ladies and Randy were also great trying to get me in as soon as possible for a re-treatment. I never thought I would like a bug guy, but they deserve a big thank you for being such an honorable company with great employees that really look to solving my problem and do the work. WOW!


October 6th, 2018

Our tech, John C., went above and beyond our expectations. He was thorough in both his explanation of the services he was performing, and the application in which he performed them. He promised to be right back out if we needed any touch up services, and that assurance is great to have in place. Well done John!


September 28th, 2018

We have been working with Bulwark Pest Control and their representative Cory A. for over eight months. Bulwark is a an excellent company which gets the job done! And Cory A. is an especially exceptional man who is personable, professional, and steadfast. We had a real serious problem which is nearly resolved. It is going to take some time, but Cory has done a consistently great job! Thank you Cory!February 6, 2017: Cory Abbas came to our house on February 1, 2017 for a quarterly service. He asked me about a previous visit and we had a dialog about our specific situation. He then took special procedures inside our house to ensure a pest-free home (in our case odorous ants); followed up with a thorough treatment along the entire outside of the house. Cory continues to do superior work and is a pleasure to work with! Thanks again Cory! Thank you Bulwark!On September 23, Cory came to our house and did a thorough and efficient job! He found some ants that I had overlooked. Super job Cory!Bruce and Christina


September 19th, 2018

We LOVE Bulwark Exterminating!! We have been using them for several years and are happy to report that we never have any problems with insect in or around our home. We now only need to have the outside portion of our home serviced every other month. Our technician, Daniel Morgan, is always professional and pleasant. I like that they let me know when they arrive and when they are done. Highly recommended!!!


September 14th, 2018

Lance is great. Very attentive and willing to even crawl in hot attics anytime of the year! Thank you!


September 6th, 2018

I love this company. Amazing service every time. Today I had JOSHUA ROPER come by this morning. He was awesome. Super nice and did the job good. I had asked him to spray along the walls next to my house, I had moved the table and he said no problem of course. Very polite gentlemen.


September 5th, 2018

Over all pleased with the service.


August 3rd, 2018

Too often, good efforts go unrecognized. I want to personally thank Ron Wusyk for the great job he did at my house yesterday. Bravo Ron much appreciated and keep up the good work.


July 26th, 2018

Mike was on time and awesome to work with. He took what he was doing very seriously and educated me on the different spiders currently living rent free in my basement. True pro at what he does!!


July 18th, 2018

They are professional and I even received a follow up call to make sure we had no issues.


June 21st, 2018

Just moved to the area and Cory A stopped by to spray the house, inside my walls, and outdoors. He Friendly and took time to explain what he was doing. I've got crickets somewhere in the walls or attic so hopefully they will be gone soon. I know I have a 30 day guarantee if they aren't.


June 3rd, 2018

My tech Quincy is fantastic. He is on time, courteous and efficient. I love Bullwark and have been using them for over 3 years.


May 25th, 2018

Very comforting to know that they will come right out if I see a bug.....which I haven't.....but if I do. Great customer service.


May 24th, 2018

We had such a pleasant experience, we were both very nervous about this visit. Nick, our technician turned out to be a very sincere and informative employee of Bulwark's. Instead of trying to scare us in to using the service like some companies do, he made us feel that this is much more common than we knew and not difficult to eradicate. Thank God. There is nothing worse than bugs on your kitchen counters! Thank you Nick for giving us hope!


May 10th, 2018

Allen V. is always punctual and takes care of all existing and new problems.


May 8th, 2018

Very quick and everything explained fully. Recently moved here and found that the bugs here are a little different than where I come from....so figured I would hire someone who know what they were doing. Good reviews and good service from Anthony.


May 2nd, 2018

We switched to Bulwark from Burns. So far I'm impressed and glad Jake L. did such great job at our first treatment and explaining all the included services they provide. He definitely knows his job and is very customer friendly. Highly recommend this company!


April 14th, 2018

Provides decent service.


April 14th, 2018

Kirstien did an excellent job. Polite and professional.


April 8th, 2018

Very please. They were thorough and answered all my questions. Technician was very knowledgeable and a great help to eliminate wasps nests I had around my home. They also have no problem in follow ups to ensure multiple treatments to get rid of bugs.


March 26th, 2018

So far all I've spoken with have been super nice and helpful. I had them come out for the first spray and so far about a month later I haven't seen any bugs in the house.


March 23rd, 2018

Excellent service and great pricing. This was our 1st time using Bulwark and they were great. Making the appointment was fast and easy and the technician, Seth, was on time and very professional.He thoroughly explained the chemical they use and took the time to find out what our main problems are and came up with a plan that should have us bug free in no time.Seth was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable, during each step he took the time to explain what he was doing and what the effects of the insecticides would be.


March 21st, 2018

Brad is very professional and punctual. He provides excellent customer service. Highly recommend!


March 9th, 2018

Great tech! Thanks


February 12th, 2018

Brandon Tyson from Bulwark has been out twice now and he always calls when he is en route, arrives on time, and is very courteous and efficient. Now I can leave on vacation with peace of mind!


January 21st, 2018

Nick has such a great easy going attitude that I actually look forward to his visit and a chat with him each service. Does a super job too and is great at having to go the extra yard.


December 13th, 2017

Arrived on time, was professional, but also friendly. Did a thorough job inside and outside of the house, explaining what he was doing, why, etc. He offered to come back within the designated time if we had any issues. We've not seen an ant or any insects or 'critters' since the exterminator treated our home - great news!!


December 12th, 2017

Our Tech was Mike who was on time, knowledgeable and very polite. Mike was very thorough and provided a list of the Pest Products he used after he was finished. I would definitely use Bulwark again if needed and will recommend their services to my friends and family.


October 5th, 2017

These guys are great, very knowledgeable. They arrive on time they work quickly and everyone is very nice. Benjamin Garbett was here today, he made sure to ask what I wanted done which I thought was very nice and he was extremely courteous, I would definitely recommend them.


September 21st, 2017

My parents have had Cory Abbas service their home for almost 3 years. He is very good and today even mended a hole rats and mice have been using to crawl through a netted vent under the house. He set live traps to rid the home of these critters which have and are destroying their little garden. Spraying quarterly for flying inspects and spiders has stopped them getting into the home! Thumbs up for this knowledgeable and diligent tech!! Thanks Cory.


September 16th, 2017

Bulwark Exterminating Contractors is wonderful. I was able to easily contact, schedule and complete the extermination. They are hassel free and user friendly. I highly recommend them ..


August 24th, 2017

Today we had Mike the tech come out for a follow up on traps. He did a great job, places new traps, and informing us of holes in our foundation. The problem areas are in the crawl space in our home. We will now be filling them and hopefully eliminating pest in our home. Thank you Mike!


August 15th, 2017

Best service you could ask for!I love having Bulwark service my home for pest control! They're fast, very friendly to talk to, prices are great, and best of all... I love that they have longevity with their staff. I have been with them for years, but went a year or so where I didn't have the service and it was so amazing to know that when I restarted our service, it was the same exterminator that I had used previously. James (our exterminator) is so awesome to work with and I totally recommend this company and James to anyone!


August 15th, 2017

They provided excellent customer service. Allen Vosburg was very thorough , informative, proffesional, and friendly, I would add that the pricing was very reasonable as well. I would highly suggest Bulwark to anyone. Thank you so much.


June 19th, 2017

Nick the tech. Came to my house today. He called first 25 minutes was his e.t.a. (awesome for him to do that). This young man actually cared about my concerns and fears. I have a dog and children. Despite the wind storm and rain that is happening heavily. (as he works) He is not rushing and is doing a thorough job. I normally have bad experiences with new people. Not today!!! I am very happy with the service and the respect. In fact I'm so impressed I'm doing a review (NOT LIKE ME AT ALL) Thank you Nick!


April 15th, 2017

Eric Smerdon did a very thorough and complete treatment on my house yesterday. He was very courteous. An impressive young man.


April 7th, 2017

Updated Rating - Still one of the best customer-friendly companies in the whole US. Our tech, Austin Munn, this guy is knowledgeable, considerate, friendly and always looking out to keep us bug-free. Have been with them now for well over 12 years. Referred a bunch of folks and neighbours to them too. Everyone always happy with their service! We also had them treat for termites, and do the weed control.


December 9th, 2016

We recently started using Bulwark a few months ago... and we're very satisfied with their service. I'm pleased that they're always willing to come back (quickly and free of charge) between scheduled services if we have additional pest problems that arise, i.e. ants. Bill has been our service tech and he's very professional and friendly. I would most definitely recommend!


November 23rd, 2016

TECH VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPLAINED PROCEDURES BEFORE APPLYING SERVICES REQUESTED


April 26th, 2016

We love Bulwark! Their customer service is top-notch, and our tech, Tyler, is our favorite! We love him!


September 29th, 2015

Excellent services from scheduling the appointment to the service. Quincy did a great job and was very personable.


February 15th, 2015

Had ants in my kitchen for months after one treatment there are no ants.


February 6th, 2015

Cory told me exactly what he would be doing, and extremely thorough. Thank You very much!


October 22nd, 2014

I seldom write reviews -- in any medium, but my experience with Bulwark and a technician named Jason deserves special recognition. Jason has serviced my home on several occasions -- and I've always been very pleased with his performance. (Please note -- I'm not easily impressed.) He is thorough when treating my home and surrounding area -- and is patient when explaining the process. Yes, Jason is that good -- and I highly recommend him and Bulwark.


August 1st, 2014

Michael Woruman did a fantastic job, accommodated my needs by coming even earlier than the scheduled appointment time and upon arrival was very professional. Nice young man. Thanks again!


May 10th, 2014

Michael Workman was my technician. He did a great job letting me know when he was coming and did a thorough job covering the house. He was very professional. I have really liked having Bulwark as my pest control company.


April 1st, 2014

Michael came out today to look and see if we had a roof rat. He was very nice, informative and timely. Bulwark has great prices and sends technicians very quickly. This may have saved up a lot of damage! Thank you Bulwark!


November 2nd, 2013

Great customer service, on time, thorough, and very helpful. When I needed our home retreated, there was no additional cost and they did what they said there were going to do, and it worked!


March 4th, 2013

he was great, professional and competent


September 19th, 2011

I haven't really had ample time to completely say how their service is. So far so good though. They were very quick to respond to my request and very punctual when arriving for service. I am very pleased with the results so far. The only complaint I have is that the negotiated price of service was what I paid on the first visit and I have since received a bill for an additional $24. I can only hope that they will make this right but it is annoying to have to deal with billing errors.


April 27th, 2010

Bulwark came out twice because my cricket problem was not resolved the first time. On each occasion, the gentlemen who came to spray, were very polite and professional. My only complaint was that terms of service were not explained clearly during initial contact, nor when the service person arrived. He basically said that I needed to sign the paper to give him permission to spray. It was only when I read a part of the document, that was covered up, did I see that it was a contract,which I did not want because I rent. I called re: the misrepresentation and was told that it was not a contract. We'll see . . .


October 10th, 2009

on time, knowledgable, great price, professional, thorough


July 29th, 2009

Response time was very good.


July 29th, 2009

The gentleman came to my home between the timeframe that I was told someone would come by. So far I haven't seen anymore live spiders or crickets in or around the front part of my home. However, he did not have a door stopper that he could have provided to me to prevent any further critters from coming inside from outdoors. Nor did he have his own broom to destroy the spider webs all around the house, so I had to use my own. Other than that, I am satisfied.


November 10th, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Greensboro Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured