• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Greensboro, High Point, and Winston Salem Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Greensboro Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Greensboro

Greensboro Pest Control provides pest control in Greensboro and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Greensboro we’ve serviced. If you need a Greensboro exterminator, contact us today!

Casey is friendly, professional and competent. He communicates well and made us feel that he knows what he's doing and would do the job right. We have no complaints and would highly recommend both he and Bulwark.


October 20th, 2018

Good service at fair price


September 8th, 2018

Very good.


August 27th, 2018

Bill was great. He was very informative and respectful in our home. I'm glad we called.


July 28th, 2018

We're still in the midst of trying to get rid of roaches, who are strongly infested in the house.....so far so good, but more visits are needed, and Bulwark is revisiting the house, as they have said they would.


July 25th, 2018

Eric Smerdon from Bulwark is AWESOME!!! He was able to accomidate my schedule when I was running a little behind. Also, he was more than friendly and did a great job servicing my house. This is why I continue to use Bulwark for 5 years now.


July 18th, 2018

Was able to schedule appt quickly and I have noticed a difference already. Will continue to use them


June 11th, 2018

Just had our first service today and the technician, Aaron, was great about explaining exactly what he was doing and why. Both the technician and appointment setter were clear about the long-term strategy for ridding our yard and garage of black widows and other pests. The appointment setter mentioned that all sprays were non-toxic, but the technician recommended not exposing children and pets to the spray while it was wet. Maybe a slight disconnect there, so I'd recommend asking about that in detail if it's a concern for you. (We just played it safe and took our kid to Mom's for the day.)


June 7th, 2018

Nick showed up on time and was very friendly. He did an excellent job of getting rid of all the nasty spider webs and took the time.e to get into the small spots where they hide. I'm very happy with service.


May 28th, 2018

Very professional and friendly service.


May 12th, 2018

Our tech Matthew did a very thorough job and explained why he was doing what he was doing around the yard.He took it upon himself to spray all entrance ways even in the garageVery polite, courteous and professional young man.


May 9th, 2018

I had a scheduling error with them. They did not show up when they told me, so I wasn't going to use them. A gentlemen called and apologized and asked me to give them another chance. I thought it was nice that he seemed to care, so I allowed them to come. Dennis came right on time, was very pleasant and thorough. I was very happy with the visit. I am planning to have them come on a regular basis. I would have given five stars for the visit, they lost one for the error. If it continues as well as this visit I would give them a five star review! Dennis told me they are customer service oriented and would come back in between visits for free if I have any problems. I like that they guarantee the work.


May 8th, 2018

The technician was very thorough. Now lets hope the treatment is effective.


April 29th, 2018

Nick A was awesome!! I really appreciate his service..


April 29th, 2018

I would like to commend Anthony Duran for the excellent job he did here today. He not only identified the type of roaches we are dealing with, but also alerted us to the fact that our backyard is full of recluse spider webs and spiders. He spent the time to deal with the immediate problem, but rescheduled for further work that is needed. I am so impressed with his work and the attention he is giving to the problem.


April 18th, 2018

Chris is the best tech, we are so happy to have him back. He always does a thorough job.


March 23rd, 2018

Daniel Morgan was extremely professional and courteous. I work from home and having the home serviced or repaired can be distracting, but Daniel worked around me no problem. I can tell that my home is in good hands and look forward to the next service.


February 25th, 2018

Justin H is the BEST! VERY thorough and professional. A SUPER nice guy. Only want him to do my service. Thank U Bulwark for having Justin as a GREAT tech.


February 3rd, 2018

We use Bulwark and are very pleased with the results. Our technician is Adele and she is very punctual and professional. We highly recommend them.


January 28th, 2018

Just moved to a new neighborhood and was looking for pest control. Tyler J. was helpful in providing information I need to protect my new home from bugs. Thank you!


January 17th, 2018

Been using them 2+ years, and they are always very communicative, thorough, caring, prompt, and easy to work with. We use them for regular maintenance and preventative work for pest control, termites, and pre-emergent weeds. We have had no problems with any of these since using Bulwark.Daniel, "the bug killing cowboy" came by today and was especially helpful and friendly. He went above and beyond and listened to our questions. Thank you Daniel!


January 7th, 2018

Want to give a shout out to my Tech, Heath Inskip, Thanks for all your hard work keeping the Bugs out of my life. He does such and amazing job for me all year.


December 5th, 2017

Best in townIsaiah was very thorough when he came to our home as he usually is. He is professional and he takes the time to answer any/all of our questions. Our home is just about pest free and we couldn't be happier!


November 26th, 2017

Excellent Service!Always happy with their service. Jamie is on time and efficient in his service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for pest control ser


October 31st, 2017

Jason did an incredible job and I think that the service was good and the price was great.


September 23rd, 2017

Allen Vosburg the serviceman did a great job of explaning all facets of the treatments he did and what they covered. He was very friendly, polite and professional during the service.


August 19th, 2017

Been with Bulwark for over 10 years. Our most recent service was with Mark Yates. Very polite technician who takes care to do his job correctly. I always appreciate the thoughtful advice they give and love that they will come out at other times during the month to spray if we need it. I highly recommend Bulwark!


August 8th, 2017

I would highly recommend Robert Haynes as a technician from Bulwark Exterminating. He viewed the outside of my home and pointed out an insect problem that I had not noticed. He was very thorough and attentive to the details. Thank-you for serving my home.


August 7th, 2017

We have had them come out for over a year and have always had great service. UPDATE: We are still very happy with them and have had them now around 2 years. Ron, our technician is great. He is so very helpful and always goes out of his way to make sure he does the job right.


June 12th, 2017

Cory Abbas is a great technician!!! He is always willing to make things right for us!!! We only deal with him!! He cares about our problem!!


May 14th, 2017

Both technicians have been super nice and seem to be knowledgable about pest control.


April 22nd, 2017

First of all, I want to give our technician Lance M. 5+ STARS. Lance goes above and beyond to help us with whatever issue we're experiencing. Bulwark's customer service is also great, deserving of a 5 STAR rating, along with their responsiveness.Unfortunately, we had a rat epidemic that plagued our backyard for months and months. Bulwark had to make numerous visits to our property in an attempt to remedy the situation (at no additional charge) and my hero Lance at one point even helped remove dead rats from our yard...it was ugly. The rats eventually made way into our house, chewed holes through walls and even chewed out the bottom of our dishwasher, which ultimately ruined both the new appliance and our hardwood floor (causing more than $10,000 in damage). I must take away a star for this reason - because as hard as Bulwark tried to combat the problem, it wasn't enough. We still use Bulwark for our regular service (Lance was by today, he carried in a large box that was on our doorstep from UPS, what a guy!) but if we encounter this problem again, we are going to find a company that specializes exclusively and specifically in rat demolition!!


November 17th, 2016

Lance always gives us a heads up before he comes through and is always efficient and friendly. Haven't had a single complaint since starting up with Bulwark a few months back. They've helped us with roaches and spiders so far, and I won't hesitate when anything else comes up in the future because they are so easy to work with and accommodating. Highly recommend Bulwark, and Lance is a great Tech.


April 4th, 2016

All three that I reviewed offered really good service, but my Wife had used them in the Austin area at the company and home and was very satisfied with everything.


February 29th, 2016

Our new tech Pam is awesome -- she did a thorough job and is trustworthy. Thanks Bulwark for having amazing employees.


September 17th, 2015

Great service for 10 years! Never received anything other than top notch service from the phone staff all the way to the technicians servicing my home.Quincy is our new tech for about half 2 months.He's great! Excellent service, prompt and provides excellent advice on how to keep our bug issues at a minimum.Thanks Bulwark!


September 2nd, 2015

Tyler J. came for a "Rain-Check" visit. I pointed out that there were spider webs on the plants in the front yard. He treated the plants and removed spider webs from the plant and around our home. I appreciate his effort!


March 14th, 2015

Our technician Jake L. was prompt, friendly, and also gave us some tips on making our service better.


January 31st, 2015

Just a quick update. I was contacted by the owner of the company after my post. He reimbursed me for the last three service calls. He was very understanding and apologetic. I believe he also offered me six months of free service. This shows me that Bulwark has company values and values their customers.


December 3rd, 2014

Our technician, Chuck, took the time to ask us about any pest concerns we had and took the time to answer all our questions. Thank you for your thoroughness and quality work Chuck!


November 25th, 2014

Had Justin P. out again this month. Service is always good. Polite, on time, and professional. Their guarantee is great though I've only had to use it a few times. Found a scorp last month so he sprayed extra outside and indoor entry points.


September 16th, 2014

Tyler came out to our property and was great. He sprayed, left extra glue traps for us, and also cleaned up a lot of the spider webs and the like that were outside. Great service, on time, and very pleasant demeanor. Hope the creepy critters go away for good!


August 20th, 2014

Bulwark has been taking care of our pest control needs for some time now, and we are very pleased with the level of service and with the results. Our tech is Pam McCubbin. She is thorough and professional, and always responsive to any special needs. Bulwark has also done some very effective termite treatment for us.


December 26th, 2013

Be careful when you give them a check, the driver keeps in lock box inside his truck until he comes into office. This could be more than a week and I think this is NOT GOOD. Does this company understand IDENTITY theft? Otherwise, the service seems to be good and the price is reasonable. They have several pricing packages to choose from.


September 10th, 2013

Outstanding service today by Harrison Bale. Bulwark always does a great job!


May 19th, 2012

Awesome customer service. They are friendly and easy to work with.


March 13th, 2011

Came out quickly and treated my home. When I saw signs of bugs days later they returned quickly and took care of it.


November 22nd, 2009

We have been pleased with the results of our first treatment. Our pest problem is now under control!


October 24th, 2009

The technician was very professional. Despite my having the beginnings of a migraine headache he was very patient and he took time to explain everything to me. Upon completion he also reconverted with me of what he had done and what is to be expected. Great Job!


September 17th, 2009

Very profesional and great to work with.


August 13th, 2009

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Greensboro Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured