• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Greensboro, High Point, and Winston Salem Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Graham Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Graham

Greensboro Pest Control provides pest control in Graham and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Graham we’ve serviced. If you need a Graham exterminator, contact us today!

They were quick to get to our house and quick to get the job done. Very friendly and knowledgeable.


October 28th, 2018

Josh came by today to spray. We get this done outside every other month and it helps a lot to keep any critters out of the house. Josh was super polite and efficient and showed up within the committed timeframe. I would definitely recommend Bulwark to others!


October 12th, 2018

Joel was our tech for our first appt. He was great, very happy with how your company is represented and the service provided. Already better than the last company I used. Thanks.


October 5th, 2018

I have had several Technicians come to my home from Bulwark over the past few months and each has been professional and helpful. I miss have a consistent Technician as Mike Costello came around last year and that was great. Cody was good today. Thanks to all of you!


October 4th, 2018

they did a excellent job put dust in the plugs in kitchen living room and bathroom they also sprayed the base boards as well as the outside.


September 27th, 2018

Landon L. did a great job listening to what pest I was having a problem, asking when and where, and then executing a treatment plan. Simply put, Landon delivered good customer service and the treatment plan I needed to get rid of my pests.


September 3rd, 2018

The young man who serviced our home was very professional and knowledgeable. Bulwark is attentive to our needs.


August 29th, 2018

Showed up on time and completed the spray in a timely manner without any problems


August 15th, 2018

Very professional. On time,


August 13th, 2018

This is the first time I've ever had pest control service so I don't have anything to compare them to. The service started out great at the beginning and about 10 months in I started having issues with the tech not showing up or not showing up in the window that we were given, which was especially frustrating when I needed him to spray inside the house. Then I couldn't get him back out for another few days. I almost cancelled my service and switched providers. Suddenly a new tech, Sylvia, showed up at my house for a special call for fire ants invading my kitchen. She mentioned my old tech is no longer with the company. She was a little early but got started outside to find where they were getting in and waited for me to get home (10 mins) to spray inside. She left her cell phone number with me and told me to call if I continue to have problems but that it should be taken care of. She came by a week later for my regular bi-monthly service and called to check in because I wasn't home when she arrived on time. Because of her I'm going to stay with Bulwark and give them another chance. My only complaint still is that if you call for a follow up in between regular service it can sometimes take several days for them to get to you. I was killing at least 30+ fire ants in my kitchen every day for 5 days while I waited for my appointment. I was so frustrated, especially because I have a baby crawling around and I had to be cautious. When you have fire ants in your house or anything else really, you don't want to wait that long.


July 30th, 2018

I would like to thank Ryan Peck for always doing such a thorough job! It is obvious that he loves what he does! He is always so willing to take the time to answer my questions & come back to retreat if necessary. Thanks again Ryan!


July 1st, 2018

I just had my first service with technicians Drew and Mark. They were very informative about the types of products they were using and showed me the source of my bug problem (the solenoid box for the drip system). They were very conscientious about my not using products to close to my pets and fishtanks and that was the most important thing to me! I would definitely recommend them for all your pest control needs.


June 20th, 2018

I was extremely happy with the service I received from NICK today. Service was completed as stated in original call as well as follow up scheduled. Thank you so much for your efficiency.


June 19th, 2018

They were prompt and efficient.


June 14th, 2018

It has been a pleasure to have Bulkwak to service my home. They have been on top of current events regarding infestations in the area. Also, they have the time to stop out of their busy schedule to discuss any concerns that I may have. By using these informations, they have been proactive with protecting my home. Bulwark have made me feel that they know what it take to minimize any attacks to my property. Definitely keeping them for ongoing and future services.


June 4th, 2018

Josh was very helpful! I was running late and he waited a few minutes while I finished up at the grocery store.


May 17th, 2018

Attila, thanks for the quick friendly service, bulwark has been a good bug control service.


May 16th, 2018

Good, timely service.


May 12th, 2018

It's too early to tell to what extent the bug problem is under control, but I've contracted with Bulwark for quarterly inspections. The technician was super, the treatment non-intrusive, and I've had a follow-up call from the company confirming they will return if necessary between scheduled treatments with just a call from me. With that assurance, I consider the cost reasonable.


May 10th, 2018

Pam does a fantastic job. We started utilizing her services well over a decade ago, and she continues to provide the same level of quality service now under Bulwark Exterminating.Pam is courteous, calls before coming, is friendly, utilizes shoe covers when in the home and REALLY knows her stuff. She is very thorough and professional.


May 7th, 2018

We have been really happy with Bulwark from the beginning; we have been customers for at least 2 years. Jameson has been our only technician, and he has been amazing from the start. He taught me so much about bugs and why they do what they do. He is always prompt, kind, and thorough. He consistently goes above and beyond. He is someone you can completely trust in your home.They keep the bugs out!


May 3rd, 2018

Provided information on pests in my area and offered options for service. On time, friendly and professional. Office followed up on my satisfaction.


April 29th, 2018

Another great visit from Cory today. He was very patient and afforded my concerns, and took his time going through the rooms in my house and treating areas that I wanted done. Cory is always courteous, even taking off his shoes before entering the house - plus! Thanks Bulwark - look forward to the next one!


April 7th, 2018

Cory A. showed up today for an initial service. He was on time and was very informative. I was credited with the discount offered on yelp and have no reservations yet about recommending them to friends. I look forward to a quality year of service.


March 28th, 2018

Nic came out and was very professional and was able to answer all my questions. He took his time and did a very thorough job. I'm very pleased with Bulwarks first service. A J worked with me also on the contract end and was able to get me where I wanted to be within my budget. thank you!


March 26th, 2018

Damian was kind and professional. He made sure we were completely satisfied with our service. Thanks you!


March 22nd, 2018

Great service! Great results. i am very happy


March 11th, 2018

Dylan was punctual, professional and always available to answer any questions. Bulwark responds quickly when I need assistance with a pest problem on the inside of my house.


March 4th, 2018

As a new homeowner I didnt realize how helpful a pest control company could be. When my neighbors rat hole of a home was abandoned all of their bugs came to my home to stake a claim. After being referred to Bulwark by another neighbor, I called them and have been impressed ever since. These guys do not try to upsell you on anything that you dont want. They explain what they are doing and why. They ask questions instead of assuming (huge positive). They are quick, through, and on time. I have had many different techs at the house and each one was great.Micheal W. was my tech today and did a great job as always.My only complaint is I wish I would have the same tech each time as I would feel more comfortable. I have specific needs due to my fish tanks in the back yard which I wish I didnt have to explain every time. At least the techs know to ask about anything they need to know before getting to work though.Thanks again guys!


February 13th, 2018

The squeezed me in last minute and answered all of my questions. All 50 of them. I didn't feel rushed. Two thumbs up!


October 4th, 2017

Cody provides excellent service in a timely fashion. His customer service skills are excellent as well and he is always willing to answer any questions that I may have. Great job!


October 2nd, 2017

Chris Benham is outstanding. He is very thorough and friendly. He took his time to ensure our house was treated properly and educated me on future treatments and how to keep pests at bay. I look forward to Chris Benham treating our house again.


September 15th, 2017

Jameson is an awesome technician and he always provides the best customer service. He's very courteous, polite and EFFICIENT! I've been very happy with Bulwark.


September 2nd, 2017

Cory A is a really great exterminator. He always does a fantastic job. Bulwark has been a great company to work with. We have been with them for years. Highly recommend


August 5th, 2017

Excellent Service!Have been using them for a while now and Jamie has always serviced my properties. Always on time, courteous, and very professional. Highly recommend!!


July 31st, 2017

Excellent service and care! Thank you!


July 16th, 2017

The bug man was very friendly and explained what he was going to do. He arrived maybe an hour into the time frame I was given, which was perfect. I would definitely recommend this Groupon.


June 28th, 2017

Allen has always been very nice and dependable!


March 16th, 2017

Courteous, prompt


February 18th, 2017

Casey Hoopes came to the house and was 110% professional and courteous. He checked the crawl space and set traps as a preventitive measure .... Thanks for great service


February 3rd, 2017

Our technician Bill was professional, punctual and has excellent communication. Bill was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. We will be using Bulwark Exterminating for our pest control service in our home.


January 10th, 2017

Love, love, LOVE Bulwark! Our tech, Tyler J was fabulous! Even sprayed around all our stuff in the garage. They are quick, professional and cost effective. Best part is, if you see bugs after they spray, they come back for free!


January 5th, 2017

They've done it again! Thank you Martin and Bulwark!!!! When I owned my home there was a roach problem when we first moved in, but Bulwark took the time to take care of the problem. I was so thankful. So after selling my home and moving into an apartment I was surprised that after a month and a half the apartment complex's bug guys weren't getting the job done. In fact, what they sprayed every week for a month and a half did nothing to the roach population in my apartment. It was HORRIBLE! I was starting to lose it but then I called Bulwark, and after the first initial visit the roaches died out. It's been almost two months since Bulwark came out and I do not see anymore roaches!!! Martin did such a good job and has been very helpful and polite. They've done it again. No more bugs! Thank you!!!!!!


November 4th, 2016

We came home after a five day trip to discover that we had mice/roof rats in the walls!! I called this morning, explained my issue, and Craig at the office had Lance at my house this afternoon. Craig honored the Yelp coupon that was available, which was really great!When Lance arrived, he was extremely polite and he listed to me explain our situation. He sprayed outside, set up some traps inside, and gave me some extra glue traps to set up if I so desired. Because it was such a last minute job (I was freaking out and desperately wanted someone out as soon as possible), Lance didn't have everything he wanted to set up for me. He worked with my schedule to get an appointment set up for this Saturday to have additional traps and bait stations set up. Once that occurs, I will do an updated review (if I remember *LoL*).All in all, the service has already been phenomenal!! =D


June 8th, 2016

Evan Schmitt was just out again, what great service he provides us. Bug free and with a smile! Use Bulwalk for bugs and termites.


November 21st, 2015

Tyler J. came to my house today. He was polite, professional and efficient. I look forward to working with him in the future.


August 9th, 2014

Yikes! Cockroach's decided they liked our home and wanted to move in. I called Bulwark and Bruno came to our rescue. He knew just what they were and where they were coming in. He put us on a regular treatment schedule and problem solved. Bruno was professional and courteous, thanks Bruno for a job well done.


March 16th, 2014

I love bulwark exterminating! We have been customers for a little over two years now and their service always stays consistent and keeps us happy. Today we were serviced by Nick Arkills and he did an amazing job! Thank you Nick!


February 14th, 2014

Technician was on time, knew what to do, did it and was very professional. Total time on site was about an hour.


September 6th, 2013

Fast, reliable and friendly! Thanks to Michael (tech) who came on time, was thorough and explained the treatment clearly and easily!


September 5th, 2013

Alright, the good is they came out on less than a 24 hour notice to spray. But they were scheduled to come between 8-10 at 10:30 I called as no one had shown up. I talked to the same scheduler and he said he would get someone over and apologized for the error and gave me 25% off my bill for the mistake. The sprayer, Jimmy, showed up was very cordial and friendly. I thought it was odd they use spray out of a can, but he stated it was because the other stuff sometimes stains. Since this is my first time using them, they get 4 stars until I see whether the treatment works and bugs stay away or not. Though, I like they admitted their mistake, and were willing to rectify it quickly and the tech said that they have free call back between services if any bugs do become an issue.


April 5th, 2013

I was having a pest problem and spoke with manager Chris who was very informative, expressed concern and was eager to help. He sent out our technician Cory A. who was prompt, helpful and thorough. He took his time answering my questions and addressed my areas of concern. I appreciate knowing that if ever the need arises for extra service that Bulwark is willing to take care of the issue immediately and without extra charge. Thank you Bulwark!


January 20th, 2013

I had flea problem. They were very reasonable and got the problem fixed. haven't had problem since.


February 14th, 2012

Hired Bulwark to spray for insects, mainly roaches and spiders, along with lay traps for something in the attic, either a rodent or squirrel. They sprayed fine and I have not seen evidence of bugs again. However, I can't give 5-stars because they have not followed up on the traps yet, and it has been a week.


May 12th, 2010

Doing what I asked them. No more bugs. I'm happy.


November 22nd, 2009

On time, informative and took care of things quickly. Happy to have them.


August 24th, 2009

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Greensboro Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured