• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Greensboro, High Point, and Winston Salem Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Burlington Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Burlington

Greensboro Pest Control provides pest control in Burlington and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Burlington we’ve serviced. If you need a Burlington exterminator, contact us today!

Have now contracted for service on both residences based on the overall responsiveness and follow-up...and have awarded 4-stars...holding out on the 5th star until we have more experience and, ultimately, results of their treatment.Most importantly, Damian Terry is the territory manager/service tech for our home and we are extremely impressed with his positive attitude and interest in our needs!


October 27th, 2018

Contacted Bulwark on the advice of a co-worker and we have been completely pleased with them. They are prompt, friendly, send out reminders via text message, are responsive to needs/concerns, and are professional (from those who answer the phone to those individuals who come to your home). They always take the time to answer questions and check in with you to see if you have had any problems with insects in between spraying (unlike those companies that sneak in and out and you are never sure if someone really came or not).We are super pleased with Bulwark thus far!


October 21st, 2018

I really appreciated the friendly and professional service by Daniel. If he's at your door, you are in good hands.


October 15th, 2018

We decided on a Friday before my husbands birthday party that we needed to spray for mosquitos & spiders. Bulwark offered to have a tech come out Saturday morning at the time we needed. Very nice clean tech arrived on time and & explained what he was planning to do. Also answered some extra questions I had and then got right to work. Got everything handled in a timely fashion. Highly recommend.


September 26th, 2018

Aaron came out today and did our initial service. He was on time, courteous and professional. I especially appreciated how Aaron listened to all of my concerns. He went out of his way to make sure the entire property is protected. I highly recommend Bulwark. From my initial phone call to the service I received today, I'm very pleased and impressed.


September 22nd, 2018

I love to work with people who run their business the way I do - with integrity and professionalism! I have been using Bulwark Exterminating for over 5 years now and could not be more pleased with their service. Because of how long they have been my pest control provider's I know that this is not a hit or miss with their services - they have proving time and time again that they are consistently good at what they do, and if they need to come back out to treat an area that may be needing more attention, they do it free of charge to you! Bulwark knows how to keep the customer happy and they do it without being the most expensive providers out there - to top it all off if you find one of the techs that knows your house and what "bugs" you, you can request them to be the ones that treat your home. That is why I request Chuck; he is always respectful and listens to my pest issues. I am very pleased with them and would most certainly refer their services to anyone that is having a pest problem!!!


September 21st, 2018

Justin P came to our house twice so far and both times he was right on time (they said he would be here between 2-5 and he was there at 2 sharp both times, even a bit earlier once but he did call saying when he will be arriving).After the first service, we stopped seeing crickets or any bugs in and outside the house (except dead ones). A few days before our second service I heard some crickets at night (might have been from outside) but just to be pre-emptive I gave Bulwark a call and they rescheduled that month's service to an earlier date to ensure no crickets would be seen. I was very impressed by how quick and helpful the service was.Justin P our tech was efficient and super friendly. I could not recommend him more


September 12th, 2018

I have never had such good service before. Jason Smith comes to my house once a month to do the scheduled service, but he also comes to do any checkups any time I see bugs, at no charge.He just did his monthly service today and he cleaned all the spiderwebs from the outside of my house, and even told me all about the types of bugs I've found in my house.Jason is very knowledgeable, kind, and courteous. I can't say enough good things.


September 6th, 2018

The tech with Bulwark was very nice, courteous and did a wonderful job. I have since become a regular quarterly client.


August 24th, 2018

Very prompt and explained exactly what he was going to do and then went right to work. Very professional.


July 30th, 2018

Have used two other local services. Bulwark is the best. I highly recommend them. JM Taoma


July 25th, 2018

So far I can only rate the initial service. Although I was told that the technician would be at my house between 8am-1pm, he did show up at 8:30. My house was vacant and the technician did not have my correct phone number, but when I called to ensure they had my correct contact details to ask to be contacted within 10 minutes of the technicians arrival, he had already been at my house. He did wait around for me until I showed up and was very pleasant and courteous.


July 13th, 2018

Mike was informative before he started and left a written explanation of the work he performed when he left.


July 12th, 2018

Been using bulwark for years with favorable results. I recently had roaches invade my house. While I was not happy it happened the customer service and response in getting it taken care of quickly more than made up for it. Very customer centered company.


July 9th, 2018

Did a fine job and answered all my questions. Professional and knowledgeable of his business. Would recommend him to anybody.


June 28th, 2018

Service person was very knowledgeable, professional, and detailed.


June 13th, 2018

Still in the early phases of working them, but impressed so far.


May 31st, 2018

I have to say Bulwark has some very nice young men working for them. This was Seth's first time here. He called before he came and let me know when he would be at my house. I was impress with the strength of his handshake and the fact that he looked straight in my eyes as he shook my hand and introduced himself. That says a lot about a person. He did an excellent job as I asked him to come in and spray for cockroaches as a maintenance procedure. He was very accommodating and even sprayed under the sink besides spraying the drain in the shower. Seth is a definite asset to Bulwark.


May 23rd, 2018

Everytime we spray for bugs, I am always overly impressed by the knowledge of our exterminator! Efrain knew exactly what he was doing and I haven't see a big since. Thank you!


April 29th, 2018

Jeremy was great- came during the time window, called to give us a heads up a few minutes prior to the appt so we could deal with our rambunctious dogs, and was very thorough and friendly. Thanks for the good work Jeremy.


April 18th, 2018

Casey ROCKS! He is always thorough and never misses a beat. He is so professional and always pleasant to work with.


April 3rd, 2018

Lance ,the man came out and took care of all are pest control needs ,we had a rat and mouse problem (neighbors leave fruit from tree on ground) ,all seems great now they have been on the job with reg appointment,no more Neighbors rats


March 23rd, 2018

Bulwark & Joel Robertson are the bomb! We continue to be bug free which makes me & my wife very happy. Keep up the good work!


March 17th, 2018

We have had nothing but great service by Bulwark. Today our Technician was Michael, he was polite, on time, knowledgeable and took care of all my pest issues.


February 6th, 2018

Prompt, friendly, and did a great job. Our ants were gone in 24 hours!


January 30th, 2018

Bulwark always provides excellent service. I have had them protect my townhouse since 2012 and I have never had a problem. Quincy is my tech and he does a very thorough job and is always responsive to any of my comments. I highly recommend them.


January 12th, 2018

Joel is always on time and does a great job for us. He listens to our request and answers our questions.


January 11th, 2018

Mike Costello has done a fantastic job with the pests that I've had at my house. Whenever I've had a pest problem he's been there to fix it. He is very attentive and is always willing to help and answer all my questions. Also, he is always on time. Thank you Mike!


December 29th, 2017

I'm finding myself having to update my review of Bulwark Exterminating. Since my initial experience this company has been prompt, responsive and professional during our interactions. Their technicians have always been personable, detailed and knowledgeable. The Customer Care team has been exceptional reaching out making sure all issues are addressed. This is the company I initially expected and am happy to say they delivered.


December 21st, 2017

I’m writing this review on behalf of my mom, Ci day Tobosa and Vern Adams.“Cory Abbas helped us with bait traps and provided great customer service. He was a very personable guy. We’d definitey work with him again.”


December 20th, 2017

Will not only showed up on time, he took the time to educate us on what he was doing and what we could expect. He was professional from beginning to end.


December 1st, 2017

Had a great experience with my new tech Cody Conklin. He was great. Very professional and went over all the details with me And the biggest thing is he went out of his way to accommodate my scheduling needs.


November 29th, 2017

Tim Oggier is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and timely. He knows his pests and how to keep them out of your home! Bulwark sends techs back out if you spot any pest activity at no charge! I would highly recommend Tim and Bulwark to anyone looking for a reliable pest control company!!


November 24th, 2017

I always look forward to the Bulwark techs coming by to take care of my pest issues.Greg D.. and Justin M. did a great job! Arrived timely, were polite, and even took in my empty trash bin for me. They did an excellent job.


October 17th, 2017

Brad is the best Tech that I have had - I use Bulwark for my residence my rent houses - since they are all located in close proximity, I get Brad each time - I get consistent personal service.


September 29th, 2017

I left a message to schedule an appointment and received a call back within 30 mins and was scheduled the same week. The technician, Caitlynn, arrived timely and explained everything that she was planning to do. She was very thorough and quick. Her friendly personality and expertise was an excellent reflection on the company. They offer a 60 day no hassle guarantee.


July 6th, 2017

Very polite and professinal. I just had the service done today, I should wait and see the result.


May 11th, 2017

John Ruggiero, Nick Arkills, Corey and Javin are the greatest!! They're super compassionate to our needs to get rid of the RATS! We set them up at our parents home and they have been so happy with the work they've done. We will continue to refer them to anyone who has any pest problems!


May 1st, 2017

The Best!We have been using this service since we moved to GA 6 years ago and the reason we continue is due to their outstanding service! The office is easy to deal with and Jameson, our guy is top notch!!! Very knowledgeable & the best!


March 1st, 2017

We couldn't be more pleased with our tech Tyler. He is very kind and understanding. We have 3 dogs and using 100% natural product in and out is key.Today Joshua filled in for Tyler. Joshua was just as pleasant and understanding.Thank you Bulwark for having THE BEST TECHS!!!!


March 21st, 2016

Bug free is the way for me !! Chuck was great and eased my concerns when it came to spraying chemicals around my yard /house , as I have two large german shepherds and was very worried about my dogs and the chemicals....


February 10th, 2016

My experience has always been wonderful with Bulwark and our last service was one of the best treatments we've ever received. Our technician, Lance, went above and beyond. We highly recommend this company and the great crew they have.


May 23rd, 2015

Eric did a really good job. Explained everything really well and let us know our puppies would be ok too. Great job and Great Price


April 16th, 2015

Justin H was great! He really went above and beyond to make sure he did the job right. Thank you again for your professional service!


March 2nd, 2015

We've used Bulwark 14 yrs. They always come as scheduled and ask us if we have issues. And they often notice issues before we do! They address it quickly and we have conversations about how to monitor and eliminate insects or rodents. Tyler J. Takes time to listen and consult. We love this company!


December 12th, 2014

Chuck was extremely helpful and professional. We are glad to have him as our technician.


November 22nd, 2014

Friendly and thorough. They even came back out a second time for a follow up treatment for silverfish at no charge.


July 17th, 2014

Josh has been very helpful with our termite situation! We appreciate all of his hard work. The company has turned around a negative situation into a positive one. Thank you!


April 21st, 2014

They have always done a great job an responded quickly when the creepy crawly bugs come out from hiding . This last visit we had the great fortune of having Aaron P. come out. He was very friendly and thorough. We will be requesting Aaron from now on to service our house!


February 8th, 2014

I just had my home sprayed with Bulwark. I have used them in the past and they are great. My tech Sebatian S. was super awesome! He took the time to answer questions to all of my concerns. He made me feel like he cared and was not in rush. I am confident that the spray he did tonight will be effective.I will definetly recommend the tech Sebatian S. and the company.


September 25th, 2012

These guys are great. Very organized. Very prompt. Very courteous. Highly recommend.


January 31st, 2012

I had this company come out and spray the inside and outside of my house. They told me if I see any more pest they could come out and redo the job under their 100% Guarantee. I called them and they tried to tell me I needed to give them time, and I still am having the problem.


September 19th, 2011

Bulwark had a set time to come out and they actually called to say they could come earlies which worked out great. The tech explained everything well and the price I was quoted was the price I was presented with. Thanks, Marlean Wright


August 10th, 2009

I was VERY impressed by the service I received today. From the initial call this morning to set up my appointment, to the actual service provided, I was treated professionally. The estimate met the price I was charged after the services were completed with no hidden costs. The service provider, Dustin, called to let me know when to expect him, and he arrived promptly at that time. He performed his duties swiftly, and answered all of my questions. I would most definitely recommend their services to my neighbors and friends!


July 22nd, 2008

Very friendly and professional staff. Great service!


June 17th, 2008

Very professional and no issues since treatment applied. There was some discrepancy between the services performed and those agreed upon during my service acceptance via phone that I need to address with their office.


June 6th, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Greensboro Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured